Virginia Tech®home

Vendor Contact Information

Lindsay Wirt
Account Manager

Email: lwirt@apexsystems.com
Phone: 540-427-7107
Fax: 336-554-6261
Address: 10 Franklin Rd. Ste 520, Roanoke, VA  24011

Jack Burns
Account Executive

Emailjburns@apple.com
Phone: 804-615-1209

or

Please note for Apple purchases via Hokie Centric contact:

Kris Clegg
Assistant Manager

Email: kclegg@follett.com
Phone: 540-231-6114 x112

For quotes and status updates:
Email: thatwemayserve@hokiecentric.com

Mitch Huffington
Sr. Account Manager | CDW-G

Email: mitchuf@cdwg.com
Phone: 866-723-1550
Fax: 847-968-1362

Tara Wright
Account Manager (GovConnection Public Sector Solutions)

Email: Tara.Wright@connection.com
Office: 800-800-0019 Ext.34295
Fax: 603-683-0125

Bailey Wood
Inside Sales Account Manager

Email: Bailey.Wood@dell.com
Phone: 512-513-9070


Whitney Cheek
Inside Sales Representative

Phone
Emailwcheek@lenovo.com

Atanas Atanasov
Account Executive

Phone: 571-423-7227
Email: Atanas.Atanasov@Microsoft.com

Marty Smith
Account Technology Strategist

Phone: 757-575-0919
Email: martys@microsoft.com

Eric Davis
Surface Specialist

Phone: 919-259-4599
Email: Eric.Davis@microsoft.com

Patrick Cho

Email: Patrick.P.Cho@neweggbusiness.com
Phone: 626-271-1321 x22547 | M-F 8:00am-5:00pm PST
Address: 17560 Rowland Street, City of Industry, CA 91748