Virginia Tech™home

Vendor Contact Information

Lindsay Wirt
Account Manager

Email: lwirt@apexsystems.com
Phone: 540-427-7107
Fax: 336-554-6261
Address: 10 Franklin Rd. Ste 520, Roanoke, VA  24011

Jack Burns
Account Executive

Emailjburns@apple.com
Phone: 804-615-1209

or

Please note for Apple purchases via Hokie Centric contact:

Kris Clegg
Assistant Manager

Email: kclegg@follett.com
Phone: 540-231-6114 x112

For quotes and status updates:
Email: thatwemayserve@hokiecentric.com

Mitch Huffington
Sr. Account Manager | CDW-G

Email: mitchuf@cdwg.com
Phone: 866-723-1550
Fax: 847-968-1362

Grant Burke
Account Manager

Email: Grant_Burke@dell.com
Phone: 512-513-0675

Tara Wright
Account Manager (GovConnection Public Sector Solutions)

Email: Tara.Wright@connection.com
Office: 800-800-0019 Ext.34295
Fax: 603-683-0125

Anfernee Parker
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 919-874-3355
Email: aparker1@lenovo.com

Nick Miller
Business Sales Specialist

Email: nick.miller@microsoft.com
Phone: 704-796-4375
Address: Store 66 SouthPark Mall, Charlotte, NC

or

Joseph Napoli
Email: v-jonapo@microsoft.com

Patrick Cho

Email: Patrick.P.Cho@neweggbusiness.com
Phone: 626-271-1321 x22547 | M-F 8:00am-5:00pm PST
Address: 17560 Rowland Street, City of Industry, CA 91748