Jack Burns

Emailjburns@apple.com
Phone: 804.615.1209

Mitch Huffington
Sr. Account Manager | CDW-G

Emailmnj@cdwg.com
Phone: 866.723.1550
Fax: 847.968.1362

 

Justin Scott
Account Manager | CDW-G

Emailmnj@cdwg.com
Phone: 877.820.8807
Fax: 847.990.8167

Larry White
Account Executive

EmailLarry_White1@dell.com

Meki Anderson
Inside Account Manager

Email:  Meki_Anderson@dell.com

Tara Wright
Account Manager (GovConnection Public Sector Solutions)

Email: Tara.Wright@connection.com
Office: 800.800.0019 Ext.34295
Fax: 603.683.0125

Kelley Boyette
Phone: 919-874-3195
Email: kboyette@lenovo.com

Nick Miller
Business Sales Specialist

Email: nick.miller@microsoft.com
Phone: 704.796.4375
Address: Store 66 SouthPark Mall Charlotte NC

or

Joseph Napoli
Email: v-jonapo@microsoft.com

Daniel Carr | Bus Dev and Ops Spec, Public Sector
Email: Daniel.L.Carr@neweggbusiness.com
Phone: (626) 271-1321 x27119 | M-F 7:30am-4:30pm PST
Address: 18501 E. Gale Ave, Suite #150, City of Industry, CA 91748