Contact Information

Andrews Information Systems Building (1700 Pratt Drive)

Director's Office
Fax: 231-4110
Phone Email
Patty Branscome, Director
231-9471 patty.branscome@vt.edu
IT Procurement: 231-7878
itprocurement@vt.edu
Fax: 231-4110
Phone Email
Jerri Kemp, Assistant Director
231-9517 jerri@vt.edu
Jennifer Crawford
231-8804 jcrawfrd@vt.edu
Debbie McElroy
231-7878 dmcelroy@vt.edu
Ariel Bowman 231-7953 arielb@vt.edu
Software Licensing Administration Phone Email
Chelsea Robertson
231-1217 clmccreight@vt.edu
Kathy Williams
231-7836 kathyw@vt.edu
Ray Crouse 231-3573 raywc18@vt.edu

 

Software Service Center-3240 Torgersen Hall

Student Software: 231-3969
studentsoftware@vt.edu
Fax: 231-7634
Phone Email
Ansel Bateman
231-3969 afbateman@vt.edu
Departmental Software:
231-4736
departmentalsoftware@vt.edu
Fax: 231-7634
Phone Email
Keri Jo Eldridge
231-4736 kerie17@vt.edu
Sarah McCroskey
231-4736 smccrosk@vt.edu